Call: 0298 336 000
Sales hotline: 1800 685 525

SYDNEY

55-63 Kurrajong Rd, North St Marys NSW 2760
Tel: 0298 336 000
Fax: 02 9833 9777
Sales Hotline: 1 800 685 525
ACN: 063 999 842

email: mail@semcogroup.com.au

email: mail@semcogroup.com.au

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Post Code (required)

Subject

Your Message

MELBOURNE

117 Freight Drive
Somerton VIC
Phone 0393 037 777
Fax (03) 03 9303 9400

NEWCASTLE

52 Sandringham Avenue,Thornton NSW
Tel: 0249 547 066
Fax: 02 49565946

GOULBURN

1 Wayo Street, Goulburn NSW 2580
Tel:4822 9728 or John Walsh 0419 468 598
email: mail@semcogroup.com.au

QUEANBEYAN

96 Yass Rd,Queanbeyan NSW
Tel: 0262 972 755
Fax: 02 62991581

BRISBANE

21 Machinery Street, Darra  Qld 4076
Tel: 0733 756 999
Fax: 07 3375 9127

 

Please phone your nearest NSW/VIC/QLD Area Sales Manager

Sydney Metro/Central Sydney Glen Cambel 0419 468 592 gcambel@semcogroup.com.au
Metro South/Wollongong Tony Bautovich 0411 563 039 tbautovich@semcogroup.com.au
Newcastle Martin Urquhart 0428 175 693 murquhart@semcogroup.com.au
Canberra/Wagga Mark Skimmings 0428 626 089 mskimmings@semcogroup.com.ai
Goulburn Paul Brownlie 0419 468 598 pbrownlie@semcogroup.com.au
VICTORIA Stuart Marriott 0419 468 588 smarriott@semcogroup.com.au
QUEENSLAND Grant Rayner 0423 559 313 slissa@semcogroup.com.au
Toro Construction Sales Nathan Heymans 0419 468 594 nheymans@semcogroup.com.au
Corporate Graham Murphy 0419 468 581 gmurphy@semcogroup.com.au