Click to visit
Call: 0298 336 000
Sales hotline: 1800 685 525

SYDNEY

55-63 Kurrajong Rd, North St Marys NSW 2760
Tel: 0298 336 000
Fax: 02 9833 9777
Sales Hotline: 1 800 685 525
ACN: 063 999 842

email: mail@semcogroup.com.au

MELBOURNE

74 East Derrimut Crescent
Derrimut VIC 3026
Phone 0393 037 777
Fax (03) 03 9303 9400

email: mail@semcogroup.com.au

NEWCASTLE

52 Sandringham Avenue,Thornton NSW
Tel: 0249 547 066
Fax: 02 49565946

GOULBURN

1 Wayo Street, Goulburn NSW 2580
Tel:4822 9728 or Ben Haub 0428 626 089
email: ben@semcogroup.com.au

QUEANBEYAN

96 Yass Rd,Queanbeyan NSW
Tel: 0262 972 755 or Stuart Mackley 0428 220 800

email: smackley@semcogroup.com.au

Fax: 02 62991581

BRISBANE

21 Machinery Street, Darra  Qld 4076
Tel: 0733 756 999
Fax: 07 3375 9127

Please phone your nearest NSW/VIC/QLD Area Sales Manager

Sydney Metro/Central Sydney Glen Cambel 0419 468 592 gcambel@semcogroup.com.au
Metro South/Wollongong Tony Bautovich 0411 563 039 tbautovich@semcogroup.com.au
Newcastle Martin Urquhart 0428 175 693 murquhart@semcogroup.com.au
Canberra/Wagga Stuart Mackley 0428 220 800 smackley@semcogroup.com.au
Goulburn Ben Haub 0428 626 089 ben@semcogroup.com.au
VICTORIA Stuart Marriott 0419 468 588 smarriott@semcogroup.com.au
QUEENSLAND Grant Rayner 0423 559 313 grayner@semcogroup.com.au
Toro Construction Sales Albert Martin 0419 468 594

albert@semcogroup.com.au

Corporate Graham Murphy 0419 468 581 gmurphy@semcogroup.com.au

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!